Out of Treatment, Interlude (How Am I Not Myself?)

In lieu of new content (I am busy!), I post a great moment from I HEART Huckabees. In this clip, Lily Tomlin plays my reader, Luches. Brad Stand’s ‘cover story’ comes crashing down through excessive repetition, causing him to ask a key question:

Unfortunately, going online I cannot find any great Isabelle Huppert moments from the film.

One Response to “Out of Treatment, Interlude (How Am I Not Myself?)”

  1. Luches Says:

    Ha ha! Thank god you didn’t cast me as Dustin Hoffman. Meanwhile, this scene reminded me of aanother beloved transferential scene.ttp://youtube.com/watch?v=hiL98k029n8

Leave a Reply

